Kelmarsh, Northampton,
Northants NN6 9LY

Kelmarsh, Northampton,
Northants NN6 9LY

Kelmarsh Hall

Hall:
CLOSED

Kelmarsh Garden

Gardens:
OPEN

Kelmarsh Tea Room

Tea Rooms:
OPEN

Book your visit to the Gardens

Book your visit to Kelmarsh Gardens

At Kelmarsh we are strictly adhering to Coronavirus (COVID-19) Government Guidance. Due to the social distancing in place, we are asking that our visitors pre-book all visits to the gardens and woodland walks.

We have got a maximum number of 100 tickets available per two hour timed slot on every open day. The latest admittance to the gardens is one hour before the end of the two hour slot; for example 10am will run until 12 midday with the last entrance at 11am. Just click on the date below that you wish to book and go through to the bookings page.

Adult £6; Child £3.50; Concessions £5.50; Family £15.00
All payments are taken through Paypal (a Paypal account is not required).

If you are a Historic Houses, RHS, or lifelong season ticket holder, you do not need to pre-book a garden slot. 

If you are a Season Ticket holder; please still book a slot to visit the gardens - you will not be charged any additional fee.

Visitors pre-booking for the gardens will also have access to Sweet Peas’ tearoom.

Thank you for supporting the Kelmarsh Trust – we look forward to welcoming you to the gardens!

Kelmarsh Gardens - Thursday 15th April

10am 12pm 2pm

Kelmarsh Gardens - Sunday 18th April

10am 12pm 2pm

Kelmarsh Gardens - Tuesday 20th April

10am 12pm 2pm

Kelmarsh Gardens - Wednesday 21st April

10am 12pm 2pm

Kelmarsh Gardens - Thursday 22nd April

10am 12pm 2pm

Kelmarsh Gardens - Sunday 25th April

10am 12pm 2pm

Kelmarsh Gardens - Tuesday 27th April

10am 12pm 2pm

Kelmarsh Gardens - Wednesday 28th April

10am 12pm 2pm

Kelmarsh Gardens - Thursday 29th April

10am 12pm 2pm

Kelmarsh Gardens - Sunday 2nd May

10am 12pm 2pm

Kelmarsh Gardens - Monday 3rd May

10am 12pm 2pm