Wedding Open Day

Sunday 21 May 2017

Couples looking for a romantic, exclusive-use wedding venue are invited to see the opportunities available at Kelmarsh Hall at our next Wedding Open Day on Sunday 21st May 2017.

The Gra...

[Read more...]

FloVibe Festival

Friday 2 June 2017 - Sunday 4 June 2017

FloVibe Festival is coming to Kelmarsh Hall.

Explore a ‘hybrid’ festival of discovery and relaxation with yoga master classes, dance workshops and treatments. With musici...

[Read more...]

Bonhams: Valuation Day

Thursday 8 June 2017

A team of Bonhams specialists will be available by appointment to provide confidential valuations on any items including asian art, jewelry, silver, clocks, watches, pictures, ceramics, glass, sculptu...

[Read more...]

AACI Autoshow 2017

Friday 16 June 2017 - Sunday 18 June 2017

For the first time at Kelmarsh Hall we’re pleased to welcome to our grounds the American Auto Club International for their Open Nationals Championship Autoshows in June and August 2017.
<...

[Read more...]

Great British Food Festival

Saturday 8 July 2017 - Sunday 9 July 2017

The Great British Food Festival is back at Kelmarsh Hall on Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th July! 

The event starts at 10am each day, with over 70 artisan stalls, ...

[Read more...]
1 2
illustration